page-header

Sports Nutritionists

Australia

QLD


Adele Johnson

20-24, Vine Forest Drive, Dundowran Beach QLD
adele.pirie@gmail.com

Alana Coomer

5 Wembley Court Alexandra Hills QLD
absbyalana@gmail.com

Alexandra Inserra

4 Cameron Ct Greenvale VIC
alexandra@acehealthandfitness.com

Amanda Nottingham

45 Christophers St Slacks Creek QLD
Trainwithamandajane@gmail.com

Andrew Nuhn

46 Carralluma Cresent Fernvale QLD
ajn_94@hotmail.com.au

Ben Coley

1/121 Mertyr Rd. New Farm QLD
bcoley_88@yahoo.com

Bhupinder Sran

28 Whitlock Dr. Rothwell QLD
bhupinder.sran@yahoo.com.au

Blake Murray

2-10 Lochview Ct. Tamborine QLD
blake@kingape.com.au

Bradley Morris

14 Parcell St Brassall QLD
brad@thehumanpotential.com.au

Brandon Kempter

3 Silver Sedge Way Upper Coomera QLD
brandonkempter@gmail.com

Casey Pawson

501/15 Ethel Street Chermside QLD
caseypawson4@gmail.com

Courtney Todd

16 Burdekin Court Collingwood Park QLD
courtneyy_anneee@hotmail.com

Dalton Franke

49 Goulburn St Gordon Park QLD
Dalton.Franke@hotmail.com

Daniel Yates

54 Humber Street, Salisbury QLD
danielyates69@live.com.au

Dean Weiss

1/14 Douglas Street Milton QLD
dean@cuttingedgepc.com.au

Denver Steyn

26 Cyan Street Helensvale QLD
physique.formation@gmail.com

Emily Hearn

Unit 20503/37D Harbour Road Hamilton QLD
absolute.fitness.lifestyle@gmail.com

Emma Trueman

5 Privet Court Kirwan QLD
trainwithemmasusan@gmail.com

Ford Statham

53 Grindelia Drive Springfield Lakes QLD
fpsfitness@live.com.au

Jade Parker

24 Dunbeath Drive Burpengary QLD
justeliteperformance@hotmail.com

Jess Johnson

87 Greenview Ave South Riley QLD
Jessjohnsonfitness@gmail.com

Jillian Kosseris

4 Reddy Drive Caboolture QLD
jill@jillkosseris.com.au

Johnathon Bannister

26A Griffith Rd Scarborough QLD
jono.bann@gmail.com

Josh Cavallo

Mirbelia St Kenmore QLD
Joshuacavallo1@gmail.com

Kate Otter

35/336 Boundary Street Spring Hill QLD
kate.otter35@gmail.com

Kia Moini

708/39-41 Thomas Street Chermside QLD
moikia18@hotmail.com

Kristen Kelly

20/99 Bunya Road Everton Hills QLD
kristenliakelly@hotmail.com

Lachy Gaedtke

Unit 68/21 Springfield Parkway Springfield QLD
lachlangaedtke@hotmail.com

Liam Renwick

9 Heysen Street Everton Park QLD
liam.renwick@hotmail.com

Lisa Berney

2003 Creek Rd Murarrie QLD
lisaberneyfitness@gmail.com

Lizzy Cassarra

1032 / 21 Ross St, Benowa QLD
lizzycassarafitness@gmail.com

Mark Tatnell

5/116-120 Leckie Rd. Kedron QLD
marktatnellfitness@gmail.com

Michael Naess

3/18 Dorinda Street Greenslopes QLD
mic.naess93@gmail.com

Nancie Green

2995 Surfers Paradise Blvd QLD
nancie.green.pt@gmail.com

Natalie McLean

2 Angel Street Caboolture QLD
natbartle76@gmail.com

Olivia Watkins

4140 Melrose Ave, Bellara QLD
livvy.watkins@hotmail.com

Paul Hooper

8 Sanibel Court Parrearra QLD
paul@paulsbodyengineering.com

Phil Smith

Unit 8 / 3 Stanton Terrace Townsville City QLD
phil@fitempireonline.com.au

Rebekka Batten

113 Ropley Road Wynnum West QLD
rebekkabatten@gmail.com

Robbie Spring

62 Casuarina Drive South Bray Park QLD
fusefitnesspt@gmail.com

Rose Stritzke

Unit 19/29-31 Dixon Street Coolangatta QLD
whipitpt@gmail.com

Sarah Quigley

24/66 Ethel Street Chermside QLD
sarah.jane.quigley@gmail.com

Sheoni Stainwall

45 Cottonwood Street Narangba QLD
s.stainwall@outlook.com

Simon Giacomotto

12 Boronia Street Deebing Heights QLD
Sgiacomotto@gmail.com

Simon Stockton

7 Magnolia Court Beerburrum QLD
simon@ironcladfitness.com.au

Tracey Defferrard

82-90 Stanton Road SMITHFIELD QLD
bbppersonaltraining@gmail.com

Vernon Lai

33 Moyston Street Carseldine QLD
apexstrengthnfitness@gmail.com

NSW


Brooke Hordern

11 Forest View Close Bonville NSW
body_by_brooke@outlook.com

Bryce Sanderson

Everlasting Street, Denham Court NSW
Bryce@livefitloveit.co

Hannah Abercrombie

5 Provost Mews Wattle Grove NSW
Hannah@trainwiththegirls.com

Jenni Bell

70 Belambing Street The Panas NSW
jenni@jennib.com.au

Justin Bolton

PO Box 1149 Cooma NSW 2630
info@metabolicperformance.com.au

Ruby Vella

156 Centenary road Wentworthville NSW
ruby@teamruby.com.au

Sally Sukkar

Unit 28 15-17 Fountain Street Alexandria NSW
admin@sallystrengf.com

Suzie Uribe

26 Tabletop Circuit Horningsea Park NSW
suzie.uribe@gmail.com

VIC


Alexandra Inserra

4 Cameron Ct Greenvale VIC
alexandra@acehealthandfitness.com

Celia Glewis

86 Argyle Way Wantirna South VIC
celia@geronimofitness.com.au

Christopher Lucas Leaman

86 Argyle Way Wantirna South VIC
luke@musclenerds.net

Joy Kelly

Burwood, VIC
joyle1990@hotmail.com

Kerri Cosma

8 Marjorie Street Preston VIC
kerricosma@outlook.com

Scott Goble

6/19 Langtree Avenue Pascoe Vale South VIC
goblescott@hotmail.com

WA


Jackson Peos

98 Paramatta Road Double View WA
jackson.peos@research.uwa.edu.au

Michelle Bevilacqua

45 Welbeck Rd Canning Vale WA
zhora.b2a@gmail.com

Back to top of page